Record Details

Catalog Search

A collection of poems  Cover Image Book Book

A collection of poems / by Robert Frost ; introduction by Ken Mondschein, PhD.

Frost, Robert, 1874-1963 (author.). Mondschein, Ken, (author of introduction.).


The poetry of Robert Frost is praised for its realistic depiction of rural life in New England during the early twentieth century, as well as for its examination of social and philosophical issues. Through the use of American idiom and free verse, Frost produced many enduring poems that remain popular with modern readers. A Collection of Poems by Robert Frost contains all the poems from his first four published collections: A Boy's Will (1913), North of Boston (1914), Mountain Interval (1916), and New Hampshire (1923), including classics such as "The Road Not Taken," "Fire and Ice," and "Stopping by Woods on a Snowy Evening."

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781684126606
  • ISBN: 1684126606
  • Physical Description: xxiii, 277 pages : portrait ; 24 cm
  • Publisher: San Diego : Canterbury Classics, [2019]

Content descriptions

General Note:
Publisher, publishing date and paging may vary
Target Audience Note:
NP Lexile
Subject: American poetry > 20th century.
Genre: Poetry.

Available copies

  • 2 of 2 copies available at Missouri Evergreen. (Show)
  • 1 of 1 copy available at Albany Carnegie.


  • 0 current holds with 2 total copies.
Show Only Available Copies
Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Albany Carnegie Public Library FIC CLASSIC FRO (Text) 35615010066581 Classic Available -

Additional Resources